Afternoon Run.

I am normally  a morning runner. I feel the best in the early hours of the day. Today, a morning run wasn’t in the cards for me; however, an afternoon run was doable. When I finally got out there to the path, I realized how  super windy it was outside! At least the sun was shining. My legs were really heavy, but I am not sure exactly why. I managed to run 4.5 in 45 miles. That was all that my body could do today. At least I was able to get out there and run! 

Happy Saturday! 

Leave a Reply

