Running Schedule

This week I had a hard time sticking to my running schedule. I was really not really happy about this, but what can you do. Life happens. Moving on from this week, I am looking forward to this upcoming week’s running schedule.

This is what it looks like so far:

Monday-Run 5 Miles

Tuesday- Tempo Run 4 miles

Wednesday- Rest Day

Thursday- Strength Train?

Friday- Run 6 miles

Saturday- Run 6 Miles

Sunday- Long run: 9 miles

I really hope that I can stick with this plan! I also would like to fit in riding my bike if the weather is nice!

I also am still working on the right eating plan for me as I increase my miles. I want to eat as healthy as I can! I just have to work at it!

That is all for now! Have a great night! 🙂

Leave a Reply

