VeganMofo

This year I have decided to participate in VeganMofo, where bloggers write about anything that is related to vegan food all through October. For more info check out VeganMofo.

This month I want to try and focus on ‘new’ foods/restaurants, etc. I wasn’t going to have a theme, but trying ‘new’ things sounds really fun to me! There are many vegan-friendly places in Chicago that I haven’t been to yet. So, I will be checking them out this month. Maybe it would be fun to try ‘new’ foods and recipes.

I will also be taking about running and my marathon training for the Disney World Marathon. I plan to do some vegan fuel for running posts too.

Going with this theme, I tried a new recipe for dinner. I made the Best Ever Macaroni and Cheese recipe from Chloe’s Kitchen. It was really yummy and easy to make. I would make this again when I am craving some comfort food.

Have you tried any new recipes lately?

4 thoughts on “VeganMofo

Leave a Reply

